Restore Microsoft Edge “Close All Tabs” Prompt After Disabling it Accidentally

Microsoft Edge shows the confirmation dialog below when you close the app with multiple tabs currently open. If you have dismissed the dialog after accidentally enabling the “Always close all tabs” option and clicking “Close all”, Edge will no longer show you the prompt from the next time, and the setting is saved to the registry.Read more